Home Locations Customer Support

Mortgage Lending Team

The First Citizens National Bank mortgage team consists of professional, local lenders who are committed to helping you finance the home of your dreams. Contact a lender in your area to get started.

 

DYERSBURG AND NEWBERN

  • Ronda Heathcott
    Senior Vice President and Manager of Mortgage Lending
    One First Citizens Place
    Dyersburg, TN 38024
    731.287.4351
    rheathcott@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 173600

  • Sonya Burks
    Vice President and Assistant Manager of Mortgage Lending/Mortgage Lender
    One First Citizens Place
    Dyersburg, TN 38024
    731.287.4352
    sburks@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 703844

  • Tammy Ladd
    Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Lender
    One First Citizens Place
    Dyersburg, TN 38024
    731.287.4362
    tladd@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 703865

MARTIN, TROY AND UNION CITY

  • Edith Dunevant
    Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Lender
    100 Washington Avenue
    Union City, TN 38261
    731.886.1121
    edunevant@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 703849

ATOKA, MILLINGTON, MUNFORD, BARTLETT AND RIPLEY

  • Gwen Clark
    Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Lender
    123 Atoka-Munford Avenue
    Atoka, TN 38004
    901.840.4666
    gclark@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 703846

ARLINGTON, COLLIERVILLE AND OAKLAND

  • Bob Zacher
    Mortgage Lender
    5845 Airline Road
    Arlington, TN 38002
    901.489.1217
    bzacher@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 137172

GIBSON AND MADISON COUNTIES

WILLIAMSON, DAVIDSON, RUTHERFORD AND MAURY COUNTIES

  • Cindy Long
    Mortgage Lender
    9045 Carothers Parkway
    Franklin, TN 37067
    931.215.6330
    clong@firstcnb.com
    NMLS ID 679368